CW4 Bill Ruth Post 10076 Offers 5 $2000 Scholarships each year to eligible students. Scholarships will be open in 2024


Five scholarships will be awarded in 2024:

  • Sam Jewell Memorial Scholarship

  • Frank Dertzbaugh Sr. Memorial Scholarship

  • Robert Stevenson Scholarship

  • Bill Ruth Memorial Scholarship

  • Post Auxiliary Scholarship


At least one of the above mentioned scholarships will be awarded to a graduating high school student.


General Information can be found at these links:  [PDF version]

Applications can be downloaded here:  [PDF version]


All applications must be received no later than May 1st.  For further information, call (301) 829-1682 or by email at